Our Committees

Balloon Festival: Lisa Pembroke and Warren Coolidge
Special Events: Sara Kelly and the entire board
Beautification: Sara Davis & June Hommel
Bylaws, Finance and Insurance:  Warren Coolidge & Kathleen Betjemann
Tourism & Media: Sara Kelly & Teri Conrad
Community Development: Ted Berndt & Teri Conrad
Membership: June Hommel & Kathleen Betjemann
Nominating: Butch Eastman/Teri Conrad

If you want to help out on any of these committees contact the chamber for more information

Click here for a membership application