Board of Directors

Current Board of Directors

President: Sara Kelly, Sara Kelly Graphics & Design
Vice President: June Hommel, Black Dog Wines & Spirits
Treasurer: Lisa Pembroke, Cambridge Valley Business Services

Board Member: Kathleen Betjemann, Individual Member
Board Member: Ted Berndt, Washington County Agribusiness Park
Board Member:  Brian Carroll, Individual Member
Board Member: Teresa Conrad, Individual Member
Board Member: Warren Coolidge, W.R. Coolidge & Co.
Board Member: Sara Davis, Davis Family Enterprises, LLC
Board Member: Butch Eastman, A&M Printers
Board Member: Anne Helft, Hoosick Tire
Board Member: Eric Mattson, Mattson Concrete Cutting

If you’d like to become a member of the board or volunteer for a committee, please contact us. 
We are always looking for people who have enthusiasm and energy to share!

Board terms are 3 years, with the Executive Board elected annually by the Board of Directors.

Click here for a membership application